Home » Howell Chamber Ambassadors

Howell Chamber Ambassadors

2017 Howell Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors

 

Deanna Brzuchowski, Ambassador Chairperson

Cobb-Hall Insurance

deannab@cobbhall.com

 

Anna D’Agostino, Ambassador Co-Chair

Excel Employment Options

annad@excelemp.org

 

Anthony Redilla

Aalpha Business Products

aredilla@sbcglobal.net

 

Michael D. Aubert

Comerica Bank

mdaubert@comerica.com

 

Richard Lim

Richard Lim Photography

richard@richardlim.us

 

Sandy Rachwal

Beauchamp Water Treatment & Supply

sandy@beauchampwater.com

 

Susan Dunn

Cleary University

sdunn@cleary.edu

 

Andrew Yost

Grand River Mercantile

grandrivermercantile@gmail.com

 

Helen Habib

Old National Bank

helen.habib@oldnational.com

 

Mrs. Beverly Lee Smith

Pro Photo Scanning, LLC

bevonthelake@gmail.com

 

Renea Clark

BlueSky Health

rclark@blueskyhealth.org

 

Lee Ann Minto

Trillium Staffing Solutions

lminto@trilliumstaffing.com

 

Charlene Bush

Two Men and a Truck

charlene.bush@twomen.com

 

Mackenzie Dubois

Trillium Staffing Solutions

mdubois@trilliumstaffing.com