Home » Howell Chamber Ambassadors

Howell Chamber Ambassadors

2019 Howell Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors

Deanna Brzuchowski, Ambassador Chairperson

Hartland Insurance Agency

deanna@hartlandinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony Redilla

Remerica United Realty

aredilla@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael D. Aubert

Comerica Bank

mdaubert@comerica.com

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Dunn

Cleary University

sdunn@cleary.edu

 

 

 

 

Helen Habib

Old National Bank

helen.habib@oldnational.com

 

 

 

Lee Ann Minto

Trillium Staffing Solutions

lminto@trilliumstaffing.com

 

 

Charlene Bush

Two Men and a Truck

charlene.bush@twomen.com

 

 

 

 

Jeanne Clum

Bredernitz, Wagner & Co., P.C.

jeannelclum@hotmail.com

 

 

Taylor Keegan

FASTSIGNS of Brighton

taylor.keegan@fastsigns.com