2020 Howell Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors

Deanna Brzuchowski, Ambassador Chairperson

Hartland Insurance Agency

deanna@hartlandinsurance.com

Lisa Valeri

Anthony Redilla

Remerica United Realty

aredilla@sbcglobal.net

Michael D. Aubert

Comerica Bank

mdaubert@comerica.com

Sheila Gunn

Kim Minnis

Charlene Bush

Two Men and a Truck

charlene.bush@twomen.com

Jeanne Clum

Bredernitz, Wagner & Co., P.C.

jeannelclum@hotmail.com


Lee Ann Minto

Trillium Staffing Solutions

lminto@trilliumstaffing.com

Helen Habib

Old National Bank

helen.habib@oldnational.com

Kelley AlbrantĀ 

Edward jones

Kim Bennet

Laura Pinozzi

Lauren Ward